Difficulty Level: Medium

Featuring Music from and Inspired By

The Firebird Suite - Igor Stravinsky

Gavorkna Fanfare - Jack Stamp

The Canyon - Philip Glass

Sanvean - Lisa Gerard

Around Us - as performed by Jonsi


All works listed above are fully owned by their respective copyright owners. 
Any future use will require a new licensing agreement.

Purchase Information (Wind Parts Only, as-is)

Full Show - $2,000

Individual Movements - $625 each

Interested in Purchasing? Click Here!