Difficulty Level: Advanced

Featuring Music from and Inspired By

Symphony No. 2 "Resurrection" - Gustav Mahler

Piano Concerto No. 2 - Howard Hanson

"Hope" from The Prayer Cycle - Jonathan Elias

Prelude to Paradise - Jake Remington


All works listed above are fully owned by their respective copyright owners. 
Any future use will require a new licensing agreement.



Purchase Information (Wind Parts Only, as-is)

Full Show - $2,000

Individual Movements - $750 each

Interested in Purchasing? Click Here!