Difficulty Level: Medium Advanced

Featuring Music from and Inspired By

Cello Suite, Prelude No. 1 - J.S. Bach

Suite, Op. 8 "Star Crossed" - Billy Joel

Prince of Tides - James Newton Howard

Romeo and Juliet - Sergei Prokofiev

Suite Dreams - Steven Bryant

First Suite in E-flat - Gustav Holst


All works listed above are fully owned by their respective copyright owners. 
Any future use will require a new licensing agreement.

Purchase Information (Wind Parts Only, as-is)

Full Show - $2,000

Individual Movements - $750 each

Interested in Purchasing? Click Here!