Difficulty Level: Advanced

Featuring Music from and Inspired By

The Promise of Living - Aaron Copland

For Whom the Bell Tolls - William Pitts

Farewell to Dobby - Alexandre Desplat

Organ Symphony - Aaron Copland


All works listed above are fully owned by their respective copyright owners. 
Any future use will require a new licensing agreement.

Purchase Information (Wind Parts Only, as-is)

Full Show - $2,000

Individual Movements - $750 each

Interested in Purchasing? Click Here!